Anabelle Mazzochi, RN

Anabelle Mazzochi, RN

Director of Nursing

Director of Nursing 631-592-6400 EXT 6449 amazzochi@apexrehabcare.com

Marc Hassan, CDM, CFPP

Marc Hassan, CDM, CFPP

Director of Food Service

Director of Food Service 631-592-6400 ext. 2660 marc@apexrehabcare.com

Kelly Valsamis

Kelly Valsamis

Director of Recreation

Director of Recreation kvalsamis@apexrehabcare.com

Shweta Malhotra

Shweta Malhotra

Director of Rehabilitation

Director of Rehabilitation 631-592-6400 ext. 6473 sup.apex@tendertouch.com

Mineola Nicolas, RN

Mineola Nicolas, RN

Assistant Director of Nursing

Assistant Director of Nursing 631-592-6400 ext. 3422 mcharles@apexrehabcare.com

JJ Orlansky

JJ Orlansky

Staffing Coordinator

Director of Housekeeping 631-592-6400 ext. 2050 jj@apexrehabcare.com

Carlos Quintanilla

Carlos Quintanilla

Director of Maintenance

Director of Maintenance 631-592-6400 ext. 2370 carlos@apexrehabcare.com

Lauren Gervasio

Lauren Gervasio

Director of Social Services

Director of Social Work 631-592-6400 ext 6470 Lgervasio@apexrehabcare.com

Rebecca Marin

Rebecca Marin

Social Services

Social Worker rmarin@apexrehabcare.com

Marixel Sy, RN

Marixel Sy, RN

MDS Coordinator

MDS Coordinator 631-592-6400 ext. 2690 msy@apexrehabcare.com

Marissa Friia

Marissa Friia

Director of Admissions

Director of Admissions 631-592-6400 ext. 6425 mfriia@apexrehabcare.com

Diane Montagnese, RN

Diane Montagnese, RN

In-Service Coordinator

In-Service Coordinator 631-592-6400 ext. 2560 dmontagnese@apexrehabcare.com

David Efroymson, LNHA

David Efroymson, LNHA

Adminstrator

Adminstrator 631-592-6400 ext. 6448 defroymson@apexrehabcare.com

×

Schedule a tour today.