Aanabelle Mazzochi

Aanabelle Mazzochi

Director of Nursing

Director of Nursing 631-592-6400 EXT 6449 amazzochi@apexrehabcare.com

Marc Hassan

Marc Hassan

Director of Food Service

Director of Food Service 631-592-6400 ext. 2660 marc@apexrehabcare.com

Marissa Friia

Marissa Friia

Director of Admissions

Director of Admissions 631-592-6400 ext. 6425 mfriia@apexrehabcare.com

David Efroymson

David Efroymson

LNHA, Adminstrator

LNHA, Adminstrator 631-592-6400 ext. 6448 defroymson@apexrehabcare.com

Kelly Valsamis

Kelly Valsamis

Director of Recreation

Director of Recreation kvalsamis@apexrehabcare.com

Shweta Malhotra

Shweta Malhotra

Rehab Director

Senior Cardiologist 631-592-6400 ext. 6473 sup.apex@tendertouch.com

Mineola Nicolas, RN

Mineola Nicolas, RN

Assistant Director of Nursing

Assistant Director of Nursing 631-592-6400 ext. 3422 mcharles@apexrehabcare.com

Diane Montagnese

Diane Montagnese

In-Service Coordinator

Senior Cardiologist 631-592-6400 ext. 2560 dmontagnese@apexrehabcare.com

JJ Orlansky

JJ Orlansky

Staffing Coordinator

Director of Housekeeping 631-592-6400 ext. 2050 jj@apexrehabcare.com

Carlos Quintanilla

Carlos Quintanilla

Director of Maintenance

Director of Maintenance 631-592-6400 ext. 2370 carlos@apexrehabcare.com

Rebecca Marin

Rebecca Marin

Social Services

Social Worker rmarin@apexrehabcare.com

Lauren Gervasio

Lauren Gervasio

Director of Social Services

Director of Social Worker 631-592-6400 ext 6470 Lgervasio@apexrehabcare.com

Marixel Sy

Marixel Sy

RN, MDS Coordinator

RN, MDS Coordinator 631-592-6400 ext. 2690 msy@apexrehabcare.com

×

Schedule a tour today.

Attention Huntington community Recently there was a fire reported at Apex Rehabilitation and Care Center. It has come to the attention of management and ownership that the article was highly inaccurate. The incident took place at a nearby property and there was minimal smoke reported which was contained with no injuries and no damage to property. At no time were any of our residents, staff members or families at risk. In the meantime, we would like to ensure the community that we serve that we are committed to keeping everyone safe.