Vicky Shaw

Vicky Shaw

Administrator

Administrator (631) 592-6400 ext. 6448 vshaw@apexrehabcare.com

Anabelle Mazzochi, RN

Anabelle Mazzochi, RN

Director of Nursing

Director of Nursing 631-592-6400 ext. 6449 amazzochi@apexrehabcare.com

Patrice Peretti, RN, BSN, MPA

Patrice Peretti, RN, BSN, MPA

In-service Education Coordinator and Director of Infection Control

In-service Education Coordinator and Director of Infection Control (631) 592-6400 ext. 2560 ppiretti@apexrehabcare.com  

Tiffany Nemeth

Tiffany Nemeth

Director of Recreation

Director of Recreation (631) 592-6400 ext. 2790 tnemeth@apexrehabcare.com

Marc Hassan, CDM, CFPP

Marc Hassan, CDM, CFPP

Director of Food Service

Director of Food Service 631-592-6400 ext. 2660 marc@apexrehabcare.com

Shweta Malhotra

Shweta Malhotra

Director of Rehabilitation

Director of Rehabilitation 631-592-6400 ext. 6473 sup.apex@tendertouch.com

Mineola Nicolas, RN

Mineola Nicolas, RN

Assistant Director of Nursing

Assistant Director of Nursing 631-592-6400 ext. 3422 mcharles@apexrehabcare.com

JJ Orlansky

JJ Orlansky

Staffing Coordinator

Director of Housekeeping 631-592-6400 ext. 2050 jj@apexrehabcare.com

Carlos Quintanilla

Carlos Quintanilla

Director of Maintenance

Director of Maintenance 631-592-6400 ext. 2370 carlos@apexrehabcare.com

Lauren Gervasio

Lauren Gervasio

Director of Social Services

Director of Social Work 631-592-6400 ext 6470 Lgervasio@apexrehabcare.com

Marixel Sy, RN

Marixel Sy, RN

MDS Coordinator

MDS Coordinator 631-592-6400 ext. 2690 msy@apexrehabcare.com

Marissa Friia

Marissa Friia

Director of Admissions

Director of Admissions 631-592-6400 ext. 6425 mfriia@apexrehabcare.com

×

Schedule a tour today.