Yisroel Gelbstein

Yisroel Gelbstein

Administrator

Administrator (631) 592-6400 ext. 6448 ygelbstein@apexrehabcare.com

Anabelle Mazzochi, RN

Anabelle Mazzochi, RN

Director of Nursing

Director of Nursing 631-592-6400 ext. 6449 amazzochi@apexrehabcare.com

Tiffany Nemeth

Tiffany Nemeth

Director of Recreation

Director of Recreation (631) 592-6400 ext. 2790 tnemeth@apexrehabcare.com

Shweta Malhotra

Shweta Malhotra

Director of Rehabilitation

Director of Rehabilitation 631-592-6400 ext. 6473 sup.apex@tendertouch.com

Marc Hassan, CDM, CFPP

Marc Hassan, CDM, CFPP

Director of Food Service

Director of Food Service 631-592-6400 ext. 2660 marc@apexrehabcare.com

Alcindo Sweeting

Alcindo Sweeting

Director of Housekeeping

Director of Housekeeping (631) 592-6400 ext. 2620 asweeting@apexrehabcare.com

Mineola Nicolas, RN

Mineola Nicolas, RN

Assistant Director of Nursing

Assistant Director of Nursing 631-592-6400 ext. 3422 mcharles@apexrehabcare.com

Nathan Apfelbaum

Nathan Apfelbaum

Staffing Coordinator

Director of Housekeeping 631-592-6400 ext. 2050

Carlos Quintanilla

Carlos Quintanilla

Director of Maintenance

Director of Maintenance 631-592-6400 ext. 2370 carlos@apexrehabcare.com

Lauren Gervasio

Lauren Gervasio

Director of Social Services

Director of Social Work 631-592-6400 ext 6470 Lgervasio@apexrehabcare.com

Marixel Sy, RN

Marixel Sy, RN

MDS Coordinator

MDS Coordinator 631-592-6400 ext. 2690 msy@apexrehabcare.com

Marissa Friia

Marissa Friia

Director of Admissions

Director of Admissions 631-592-6400 ext. 6425 mfriia@apexrehabcare.com

×

Schedule a tour today.

Attention all Apex residents, families, and visitors: Based on guidance by the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC), as well as the Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services (CMS) Apex Rehabilitation & Healthcare has taken the following measure to ensure the safety of our residents. ALL VISITATION to the facility has been suspended in accordance with CMS directives. This is done out of an abundance of caution to limit all possible exposure and transmission of the Novel Coronavirus 2019 (COVID-19). This restriction will be in place until further notice. We understand that you may have questions about this ongoing situation, as well as about other methods of contacting your loved ones. As such, we have set up a dedicated email address at covid19@apexrehabcare.com to address your questions or concerns. We appreciate your understating in this matter.
+